top of page

RISE is Aliza's debut release and features 12 original tracks.  The songs reflect her earliest songwriting style with introspective lyrics that explore the deepest levels of love, life, and positive social change.


Tracks include:


1. Independent Nation

2. Discover Grace

3. Worth of Water


5. Child of the Sun

6. Julia 

7. Mama's Calling

8. Become

9. Powers that Be

10. On the Inside

11. Hands of Time

12. RISE: Revisited


    bottom of page