Aliza Hava

"Spiritual, socially conscious folk and femme rock..."

-The Jerusalem Post

"...her vocals—heart-on-sleeve balanced by professional restraint—carry the tunes to this place where peace, unity and self-awareness are causes worth putting your life on the line for."

-The Good Times

"So friekin' astonishing in every way, this chick is a powerhouse...she's what you'd call a sister...."

-The Chronogram

Aliza Hava Promo Small.jpeg

Aliza Hava is an award-winning singer/songwriter whose soul searching music explores the deepest levels of love, life, 

and the power of positive social change.